US Sales Offices

Sales Manager Locator

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC
Nick White

Nick White

National Sales Manager

nwhite@shibuyahoppmann.com
317.746.6379 t
John Salazar

John Salazar

Regional Sales Manager

Upper Midwest
jsalazar@shibuyahoppmann.com
219.323.3042 c
Nigel Hinton

Nigel Hinton

Regional Sales Manager

Mid-Atlantic South
nhinton@shibuyahoppmann.com
540.829.5631 t
Gene Fuchs

Gene Fuchs

Regional Sales Manager

Northeast
gfuchs@shibuyahoppmann.com
610.942.2754 t
Tony Oliver

Tony Oliver

Regional Sales Manager

Midwest
toliver@shibuyahoppmann.com
317.746.6377 t
Shawn Watts

Shawn Watts

Regional Sales Manager

West
swatts@shibuyahoppmann.com
602.315.8538 t

Shibuya Product Line and International Sales

Yoshi Izumi

Yoshi Izumi

Exec. Vice President, Sales

y-izumi@shibuya.co.jp
540.829.5636 t

Gary Marsh

Gary Marsh

Exec. Vice President, Sales

gmarsh@shibuyahoppmann.com
317.746.6376 t
Yusuke Futakuchi

Yusuke Futakuchi

Senior Sales Manager, Shibuya

y-futakuchi@shibuya.co.jp
540.829.4720 t

Midwest (Nick White):

  • Southern Illinois (IL)
  • Missouri (MO)

Midwest (Tony Oliver):

  • Indiana (IN)
  • Kentucky (KY)
  • Michigan (MI)
  • Ohio (OH)
    Tennessee (TN)

Upper Midwest (John Salazar):

  • Illinois (IL)
  • Iowa (IA)
    Minnesota (MN)
  • Wisconsin (WI)

Northeast (Gene Fuchs):

  • Connecticut (CT)
    New Jersey (NJ)
    New York (NY)
  • Pennslyvania (PA)
  • Rhode Island (RI)

Mid-Atlantic South (Nigel Hinton):

  • Delaware (DE)
  • Maryland (MD)
    North Carolina (NC)
    South Carolina (SC)
  • Virginia (VA)
    Washington DC (DC)
  • West Virginia (WV)

West (Shawn Watts):

  • Arizona (AZ)
  • California (CA)
  • Colorado (CO)
    New Mexico (NM)
  • Texas (TX)
    Utah (UT)

National House Accounts (Gary Marsh):

  • Alabama (AL)
  • Alaska (AK)
  • Arkansas (AR)
  • Florida (FL)
  • Georgia (GA)
  • Hawaii (HI)
  • Idaho (ID)
  • Kansas (KS)
  • Louisiana (LA)
  • Maine (ME)
  • Massachusetts (MA)
  • Mississippi (MS)
  • Montana (MT)
  • Nebraska (NE)
  • Nevada (NV)
  • New Hampshire (NH)
  • North Dakota (ND)
  • Oklahoma (OK)
  • Oregon (OR)
  • South Dakota (SD)
  • Vermont (VT)
  • Washington (WA)
    Wyoming (WY)