Midwest (Tony Oliver):
Indiana (IN)
Kentucky (KY)
Michigan (MI)
Ohio (OH)
Tennessee (TN)
Upper Midwest (House Account):
Iowa (IA)
Illinois (IL)
Minnesota (MN)
Wisconsin (WI)
Northeast (Gene Fuchs):
Connecticut (CT)
Maine (ME)
Massachusetts (MA)
New Hampshire (NH)
New Jersey (NJ)
New York (NY)
Pennslyvania (PA)
Rhode Island (RI)
Vermont (VT)
Mid-Atlantic South (Nigel Hinton):
Delaware (DE)
Maryland (MD)
North Carolina (NC)
South Carolina (SC)
Virginia (VA)
Washington DC (DC)
West Virginia (WV)
West (Shawn Watts):
Arizona (AZ)
California (CA)
Colorado (CO)
New Mexico (NM)
Texas (TX)
Utah (UT)
Everywhere Else
And International (Gary Marsh):
Alabama (AL)
Alaska (AK)
Arkansas (AR)
Florida (FL)
Georgia (GA)
Hawaii (HI)
Idaho (ID)
Kansas (KS)
Louisiana (LA)
Missouri (MO)
Mississippi (MS)
Montana (MT)
Nebraska (NE)
Nevada (NV)
North Dakota (ND)
Oklahoma (OK)
Oregon (OR)
South Dakota (SD)
Washington (WA)
Wyoming (WY)

Sales Manager Locator

    

Shibuya Hoppmann Sales Manager Map

 

 

   

 Tony Oliver Midwest Regional Sales Manager

 
Tony Oliver House Account
Regional Sales Manager  
Midwest  
toliver@shibuyahoppmann.com sales@shibuyahoppmann.com

317.322.0754  t

317.322.0754  t
Nigel Hinton Mid-Atlantic South Sales Manager West Coast Sales Manager
Nigel Hinton Shawn Watts
Regional Sales Manager
Regional Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic South
West
nhinton@shibuyahoppmann.com
swatts@shibuyahoppmann.com
540.829.5631  t

602.315.8538  t

Gary Marsh, Executive Vice President
Gary Marsh Gene Fuchs
Executive Vice President Regional Sales Manager
Sales Northeast
gmarsh@shibuyahoppmann.com gfuchs@shibuyahoppmann.com
317.322.0754  t 610.942.2754 t

Need a feeder fast? 

Order a FastTrack Feeder and get it in 56 days, guaranteed!

Find out how »

 

Have a question?

      

Don’t need a quote yet, but would like more information on our products and services? Just ask!