Midwest (Tony Oliver):
Indiana (IN)
Kentucky (KY)
Michigan (MI)
Ohio (OH)
Tennessee (TN)
Upper Midwest (Mike Witowicz):
Iowa (IA)
Illinois (IL)
Kansas (KS)
Minnesota (MN)
Missouri (MO)
Wisconsin (WI)
Northeast (Gene Fuchs):
Connecticut (CT)
Maine (ME)
Massachusetts (MA)
New Hampshire (NH)
New Jersey (NJ)
New York (NY)
Pennslyvania (PA)
Rhode Island (RI)
Vermont (VT)
Mid-Atlantic South (Nigel Hinton):
Delaware (DE)
Florida (FL)
Georgia (GA)
Maryland (MD)
North Carolina (NC)
South Carolina (SC)
Virginia (VA)
Washington DC (DC)
West Virginia (WV)
West (Shawn Watts):
Arizona (AZ)
California (CA)
Colorado (CO)
New Mexico (NM)
Texas (TX)
Utah (UT)
Everywhere Else
And International (Gary Marsh):
Alabama (AL)
Alaska (AK)
Arkansas (AR)
Hawaii (HI)
Idaho (ID)
Louisiana (LA)
Mississippi (MS)
Montana (MT)
Nebraska (NE)
Nevada (NV)
North Dakota (ND)
Oklahoma (OK)
Oregon (OR)
South Dakota (SD)
Washington (WA)
Wyoming (WY)

Sales Manager Locator

    

Sales Manager Map

 

 

   

 Tony Oliver Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Mike Witowicz - Upper Midwest
Tony Oliver Mike Witowicz
Regional Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Midwest Upper Midwest
toliver@shibuyahoppmann.com mwitowicz@shibuyahoppmann.com

317.322.0754  t

630.283.0164  t
Nigel Hinton Mid-Atlantic South Sales Manager West Coast Sales Manager
Nigel Hinton Shawn Watts
Regional Sales Manager
Regional Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic South
West
nhinton@shibuyahoppmann.com
swatts@shibuyahoppmann.com
703.690.3922  t

602.315.8538  t

Gary Marsh, Executive Vice President
Gary Marsh Gene Fuchs
Executive Vice President Regional Sales Manager
Sales Northeast
gmarsh@shibuyahoppmann.com gfuchs@shibuyahoppmann.com
317.322.0754  t 610.942.2754 t

Need a feeder fast?

Order a FastTrack Feeder and get it in 56 days, guaranteed!

Find out how »

Don't need a quote yet, but would like more information on our products and services? Just ask!