Midwest (Tony Oliver):
Indiana (IN)
Kentucky (KY)
Michigan (MI)
Ohio (OH)
Tennessee (TN)
Upper Midwest (Nick White):
Iowa (IA)
Illinois (IL)
Minnesota (MN)
Wisconsin (WI)
Northeast (Gene Fuchs):
Connecticut (CT)
Maine (ME)
Massachusetts (MA)
New Hampshire (NH)
New Jersey (NJ)
New York (NY)
Pennslyvania (PA)
Rhode Island (RI)
Vermont (VT)
Mid-Atlantic South                    (Nigel Hinton):
Delaware (DE)
Maryland (MD)
North Carolina (NC)
South Carolina (SC)
Virginia (VA)
Washington DC (DC)
West Virginia (WV)
West (Shawn Watts):
Arizona (AZ)
California (CA)
Colorado (CO)
New Mexico (NM)
Texas (TX)
Utah (UT)
National House Accounts          (Nick White):
Alabama (AL)
Alaska (AK)
Arkansas (AR)
Florida (FL)
Georgia (GA)
Hawaii (HI)
Idaho (ID)
Kansas (KS)
Louisiana (LA)
Missouri (MO)
Mississippi (MS)
Montana (MT)
Nebraska (NE)
Nevada (NV)
North Dakota (ND)
Oklahoma (OK)
Oregon (OR)
South Dakota (SD)
Washington (WA)
Wyoming (WY)

Sales Manager Locator

    

Shibuya Hoppmann Sales Manager Map

 

  
Nick White
National Sales Manager
nwhite@shibuyahoppmann.com
317.322.0754, ext. 3108 t
 
 

 Nigel Hinton Mid-Atlantic South Sales Manager

Nigel Hinton Gene Fuchs
Regional Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic South Northeast
nhinton@shibuyahoppmann.com gfuchs@shibuyahoppmann.com

540.829.5631  t

610.942.2754 t
Tony Oliver Midwest Regional Sales Manager West Coast Sales Manager
Tony Oliver Shawn Watts
Regional Sales Manager
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest
West
toliver@shibuyahoppmann.com
swatts@shibuyahoppmann.com
317.322.0754, ext. 3105 t

602.315.8538  t

Shibuya Product Line and International Sales

Gary Marsh, Executive Vice President
Yoshi Izumi Gary Marsh Yusuke Futakuchi
Exec. Vice President, Sales Exec. Vice President, Sales Senior Sales Manager, Shibuya
yizumi@shibuyahoppmann.com  gmarsh@shibuyahoppmann.com  yfutakuchi@shibuyahoppmann.com
540.829.5636 t 317.322.0754, ext. 3107 t 540.829.4720 t

Need a feeder fast? 

Order a FastTrack Feeder and get it in 56 days, guaranteed!

Find out how »

 

Have a question?

      

Don’t need a quote yet, but would like more information on our products and services? Just ask!